Pefferlaw weekend before the rain

Filed under: General — Artflux at 2:17 pm on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Untitled_HDR2_berch500

On my way home

Filed under: General — Artflux at 1:08 pm on Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Untitled_HDR_BaySt_500

Biking on Bay Street.

Happy fathers day

Filed under: General — Artflux at 2:59 pm on Monday, June 22, 2015

Untitled_She_Awake_800

Two trees missing

Filed under: General — Artflux at 6:16 pm on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Untitled_HDR2_missing_500

Sun finally came out

Filed under: General — Artflux at 1:02 pm on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Untitled_HDR001_500

On Wellington looking north on my bike ride this morning. The iphone camera is so handy.

Sunlife center

Filed under: General — Artflux at 2:48 pm on Saturday, June 13, 2015

Untitled_HDR13_WEB_72

Wellington toronto downtown

Filed under: General — Artflux at 5:36 pm on Thursday, June 11, 2015

Untitled_HDR4-wellington_500

Toronto old town

Filed under: General — Artflux at 4:35 pm on Saturday, June 6, 2015

Untitled_HDR4_72

On the way from the veggie market on a really clear day.

Parking lot soon to be another condo

Filed under: General — Artflux at 7:46 pm on Monday, June 1, 2015

Untitled_HDR2LR72

Just as I had thought. Soon there will be another construction site in the parking lot next to my building. Time to move again. I will miss the view of Clarance Park.

Freedom Tower

Filed under: General — Artflux at 2:18 pm on Thursday, May 28, 2015

2015-05-25 16.21.59_500

Back in New York again.

Next Page »